Water Management District Contact List


WMD JURISDICTION CONTACT

Northwest Florida WMD

Website

Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson (western half), Leon, Liberty, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Wakulla, Walton, & Washington

Lyn Shiver
81 Water Management Drive
Havana, FL  32333
850/539-5999
Lyn.shiver@nwfwmd.state.fl.us
Tom Brown
tom.brown@nwfwmd.state.fl.us

Suwannee River WMD

Website

Columbia, Dixie, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Madison, Suwannee, Taylor, Union and portions of Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Jefferson & Levy

Gloria Hancock
9225 CR 49
Live Oak, FL 32060
386/362-1001 x 3128
gjh@srwmd.org / Gloria.hancock@srwmd.com
Warren Zwanka
WPZ@srwmd.org

St. Johns River WMD

Website

Brevard, Clay, Duval, Flagler, Indian River, Nassau, Seminole, St. Johns, Volusia, and portions of Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Lake, Marion, Okeechobee, Orange, Osceola & Putnam

Barbara Sullivan
P.O. Box 1429
Palatka, FL   32178-1429
386/329-4597
bsulliva@sjrwmd.com
Wesley Curtis
WCurtis@sjrwmd.com

Southwest Florida WMD

Website

Citrus, DeSoto, Hardee, Hernando, Hillsborough, Manatee, Pasco, Pinellas, Sarasota, Sumter, and portions of Charlotte, Highlands, Lake, Levy, Marion & Polk

David Arnold
2379 Broad Street
Brooksville, FL  34604-6899
813/985-7481 x 4439
Davidn.arnold@swfwmd.state.fl.us
Teri Rhodes
Teri.Rhodes@swfwmd.state.fl.us

South Florida WMD

Website

Broward, Collier, Dade, Glades, Hendry, Lee, Martin, Monroe, Palm Beach, St. Lucie, and portions of Charlotte, Highlands, Okeechobee, Orange, Osceola & Polk

Kellie Madison
3301 GunClub Road
West Palm Beach, FL  33406-3089
561/682-6906
kmadison@sfwmd.gov
Zachary Lowenstein
zlowenst@sfwmd.gov

 


In order to be able to renew your license or sit for your exam with the WMD, you must have all 12 credits and conversion fees submitted to the FWWA office by the July 31, 2017 deadline. If you don’t meet this deadline, please contact your WMD for further renewal information.

As a reminder, a minimum of six (6) hours must be in the rules/well construction category (R/R), no more than six (6) hours may be in the business/safety practices category (S/B) and you can receive a maximum of three (3) hours online.